Northern Ireland Singing Waiters

Northern Ireland Singing Waiters

Singing Waiters Northern Ireland

Amazing Singing Chef, Marco and our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland, available across Ulster to WOW your guests!

The one and only “Singers for Hire” are ready and waiting to transform your big day into a festival. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland are perfect for family parties, celebrations and reunions. We want to bring our top quality entertainment to your event with costs fully inclusive of sound equipment, travel and insurance. When you book us, you book the best secret singers, with a fun and laughter guarantee.

Party Magic

Positivity, energy and excitement are exactly what Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will bring to your party. Our surprise musical entertainment is easy to arrange and will not require any changes to your room planning.

Our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will inject a wonderful liveliness and enjoyment to any celebration. The style of show is perfect for any family celebration. It is ideal for every wedding and every generation. Even if you’ve seen us before the anticipation of the surprise is nearly as exciting as the performance itself.

We are careful to make all our shows fully participative. It is important to us to get all your guests fully involved with the show. The Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will energise your party at a point in the day that could use a boost.

Top singers for top venues

Ulster is lucky to have some of the finest wedding venues anywhere. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland by Singers for Hire have been delighted to entertain at weddings and private parties in most of these fabulous establishments. We have complied a handy list wedding venues below. From Lough Erne to Galgorm or from the North Antrim coast to Belfast & Newcastle, Singing Waiters Northern Ireland are ready and waiting to entertain you.

SAY HELLO>>>

Wedding Entertainment

Your guests will love our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland musical wedding entertainment which is always appropriate, fun and interesting.

Don’t be worried that we will embarrass anyone or make a fool of Uncle John. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland only highlight positive surprises putting your guests at ease.

We are booked to entertain. Our task is to have everyone smiling and laughing. While presenting an entertainment that proves popular time and time again.

 

Instagamable Moments

The Singing Waiters Northern Ireland show provides an opportunity to create wonderful photographs and memories to last a lifetime.

The entertainers will arrange with your videographer and photographer before the show the best way to ensure they capture every magical moment of your unique show.

Singers for Hire: Singing Waiters Northern Ireland have the perfect solution for your wedding day musical entertainment. We have a selection of packages with something to suit every budget. Our sound equipment is discreet and of professional quality. We will help to ensure a stress-free and enjoyable day for everyone involved.

More great surprise acts ->

KatieKatie

I just wanted to send a little message to say a massive thank you for your Singing waiters performance at our wedding in Rathsallagh - you totally stole the show and everyone is still talking about it!

I even heard you had to put up with one guest demanding more wine... So thank you for humouring him.... He was mortified when he realised!

We will definitely be recommending your entertainment to family and friends...

Read More
YvonneYvonne

Hi Riah
We would like to thank you all for a wonderful
Performance it was amazing.

Read More
Breda & Derrick DeaneBreda & Derrick Deane

Hello,

I just wanted to say the biggest and happiest thank you to Singers for hire! The singing chef was fantastic. He had everyone up singing and dancing and it honestly made our wedding. I booked it as a surprise for my hubby and he loves it! Looking around the room from the top table everyone was participating & I have never seen happier wedding guests and the guests have been none stop raving about it.

We can't wait to get our wedding video back to rewatch the singing chef!

Thank you again!

Lots of love Breda & Derrick Deane ️

Read More
Karen & HarryKaren & Harry

I just wanted to say thank you for our fabulous singers on our wedding day.

They were absolutely fantastic – amazing singers and fabulous entertainers. They were a perfect fit for us and our guests. Our guests are still talking about them as are we.

The timing was perfect to boost the atmosphere and get the party started.

Many thanks

 

Read More
Orla & MichaelOrla & Michael

Friends and family are still going on about the singing chef. I have given your details to friends who will be getting married. It was absolutely fantastic. We throughly enjoyed it. We were delighted with the singing waiters show.

Read More
Sarah & CliffSarah & Cliff

Nyle,

I would just like to send a note to say how happy we were with our entertainment last Saturday.
It was absolutely fantastic and all of our guests were on a high after it, everyone was asking about it. It was done so well, they even thought the groom was surprised about it too 😂😂

Again thanks so much, it was one of the things we were glad to have spent the money on and it was invaluable to see all our guests so surprised and singing/dancing along!

Again thanks so much,
Sarah & Cliff

Read More

More Testimonials >

More Videos >

Surprise Singer at Wedding

Northern Ireland and Ulster wedding venues:

The Arcadia, Portrush www.arcadiaportrush.co.uk
Old Court Chapel, Downpatrick, Co. Down www.oldcourtchapelweddings.co.uk
Riverdale Barn, Co. Armagh www.riverdalebarnNI.com
Limepark, Co. Antrim www.limepark.com
Ballydugan Mill, Downpatrick, Co. Down www.ballyduganmill.com
Glenmore Manor, Lurgan, Co. Armagh www.glenmoremanor.co.uk

Virginia Park Lodge, Co. Cavan virginiaparklodge.com
Farnham Estate Lodge, Co. Cavan farnhamestate.ie
Drumhalla House Estate Lodge, Co Donegal www.drumhallahouse.ie
Larchfield Estate, Belfast www.larchfieldestate.co.uk
Field Of Dreams, Bangor, Co. Down www.fieldofdreamsni.com
Orange Tree House, Strangford Lough, Co. Down www.orangetreehouse.com
Rathmullan House www.rathmullanhouse.com

Beech Hill Co. Derry www.beech-hill.com
Drenagh Estate, Limavady, Co. Derry www.drenagh.com
Tullyveery House Co. Down www.tullyveeryhouseweddings.co.uk
Tempo Manor, Co. Fermanagh www.tempomanor.com
Slieve Donard, Newcastle, Co. Down www hastingshotels.com
The Merchant, Belfast www.themerchanthotel.com
Clandeboye Lodge, Co. Down www.clandeboyelodge.com

Tullylagan Country House Hotel, Co. Tyrone www.tullylaganhotel.com
Hilton Park, Co. Monaghan hiltonpark.ie
Corick House Hotel, Co tyrone
Lough Eske, Co Donegal
Harvey’s Point, Co Donegal
Lissanoure Castle, Co. Antrim www.lissanourecastle.com

Narrow Water Castle , Co. Down www. narrowwatercastle.ie
Cabra Castle, Kingscourt, Co. Cavan www.cabracastle.com
Castle Leslie, Co. Monaghan www.castleleslie.com
The Galgorm, Co. Antrim www.galgorm.com
AMPM Belfast, Belfast www.ampmbelfast.com
Culloden Estate & Spa www.hastingshotels.com

 

Quick Quote

QUICK QUOTE

Please check spam and add us to safe senders if you don’t get a reply.

info@singersforhire.com
Ireland +353(0)879444010
UK +44(0)2081444463