Northern Ireland Singing Waiters

Northern Ireland Singing Waiters

Singing Waiters Northern Ireland

Amazing Singing Chef, Marco and our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland, available across Ulster to WOW your guests!

The one and only “Singers for Hire” are ready and waiting to transform your big day into a festival. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland are perfect for family parties, celebrations and reunions. We want to bring our top quality entertainment to your event with costs fully inclusive of sound equipment, travel and insurance. When you book us, you book the best secret singers, with a fun and laughter guarantee.

Party Magic

Positivity, energy and excitement are exactly what Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will bring to your party. Our surprise musical entertainment is easy to arrange and will not require any changes to your room planning.

Our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will inject a wonderful liveliness and enjoyment to any celebration. The style of show is perfect for any family celebration. It is ideal for every wedding and every generation. Even if you’ve seen us before the anticipation of the surprise is nearly as exciting as the performance itself.

We are careful to make all our shows fully participative. It is important to us to get all your guests fully involved with the show. The Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will energise your party at a point in the day that could use a boost.

Top singers for top venues

Ulster is lucky to have some of the finest wedding venues anywhere. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland by Singers for Hire have been delighted to entertain at weddings and private parties in most of these fabulous establishments. We have complied a handy list wedding venues below. From Lough Erne to Galgorm or from the North Antrim coast to Belfast & Newcastle, Singing Waiters Northern Ireland are ready and waiting to entertain you.

SAY HELLO>>>

Wedding Entertainment

Your guests will love our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland musical wedding entertainment which is always appropriate, fun and interesting.

Don’t be worried that we will embarrass anyone or make a fool of Uncle John. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland only highlight positive surprises putting your guests at ease.

We are booked to entertain. Our task is to have everyone smiling and laughing. While presenting an entertainment that proves popular time and time again.

 

Instagamable Moments

The Singing Waiters Northern Ireland show provides an opportunity to create wonderful photographs and memories to last a lifetime.

The entertainers will arrange with your videographer and photographer before the show the best way to ensure they capture every magical moment of your unique show.

Singers for Hire: Singing Waiters Northern Ireland have the perfect solution for your wedding day musical entertainment. We have a selection of packages with something to suit every budget. Our sound equipment is discreet and of professional quality. We will help to ensure a stress-free and enjoyable day for everyone involved.

More great surprise acts ->

HilaryHilary

Dear Nyle
No words!!!!!
As always a superb surprise and magnificent performance - it really was the best as always!
We have heard so many stories from everyone!!!!

Till next time!!!!

All the very best
Hilary

Stellenbosch, South Africa

Read More
DanielleDanielle

Just a quick email to say thanks so much Nyle for the fantastic performance on Saturday night in Dromoland Castle.

Our guests have been nothing but complimentary of how brilliant you were! My H2B was reluctant about the act and thought it would prolong the evening but it did anything but that (which I knew it wouldn’t). In fact, he agreed that you made the evening! There was even conga lines at 8.30pm, table arrangements being swung around. The craic was 90!

Definitely the best decision to have you there and we will be forever grateful to you.

Read More
GemmaGemma

They were fantastic- set the tone for the rest of the evening! Despite all my concerns! I need not have worried one bit - the guests rose to the occasion even dancing the conga! I have been spreading the word about your company.

Speaking to guests they have been places where the artists were too full on with the guests but Marco and Jessica were brilliant. In fact when they left everyone wanted more !t

The venue owner thought they were unreal and really added to the party atmosphere of the wedding.

Read More
Clare McHughClare McHughTrim Castle Hotel

Hi Riah and Marco,
I just want to say thank you so much for the great performance on Saturday.  It was certainly the highlight of the evening, the Bride & Groom loved the surprise and everyone was still talking about it the next day. 

Thanks for everything. 

Read More
Karen & HarryKaren & Harry

I just wanted to say thank you for our fabulous singers on our wedding day.

They were absolutely fantastic – amazing singers and fabulous entertainers. They were a perfect fit for us and our guests. Our guests are still talking about them as are we.

The timing was perfect to boost the atmosphere and get the party started.

Many thanks

 

Read More
CarmelCarmel

A big "thank you" to Marco for a great performance in Ballyseede Castle at our family wedding. All the guests and myself really enjoyed it immensely; it was a delightful surprise for all. Our American and Irish guests had never seen anything like it and all are still talking about it. The atmosphere was already great after a lovely ceremony and drinks reception in Ballyseede. Our numbers were small so the mingling was already well established but Marco brought it to a new level. I had managed to keep it secret which was difficult as I was so delighted to get the booking - even my husband didn't know! It got the rest of the evening off to a great start and we all had a great and memorable night.

Thanks again, and to you also for your speed in confirming the booking and arranging it all.
Best wishes.

Read More

More Testimonials >

More Videos >

Surprise Singer at Wedding

Northern Ireland and Ulster wedding venues:

The Arcadia, Portrush www.arcadiaportrush.co.uk
Old Court Chapel, Downpatrick, Co. Down www.oldcourtchapelweddings.co.uk
Riverdale Barn, Co. Armagh www.riverdalebarnNI.com
Limepark, Co. Antrim www.limepark.com
Ballydugan Mill, Downpatrick, Co. Down www.ballyduganmill.com
Glenmore Manor, Lurgan, Co. Armagh www.glenmoremanor.co.uk

Virginia Park Lodge, Co. Cavan virginiaparklodge.com
Farnham Estate Lodge, Co. Cavan farnhamestate.ie
Drumhalla House Estate Lodge, Co Donegal www.drumhallahouse.ie
Larchfield Estate, Belfast www.larchfieldestate.co.uk
Field Of Dreams, Bangor, Co. Down www.fieldofdreamsni.com
Orange Tree House, Strangford Lough, Co. Down www.orangetreehouse.com
Rathmullan House www.rathmullanhouse.com

Beech Hill Co. Derry www.beech-hill.com
Drenagh Estate, Limavady, Co. Derry www.drenagh.com
Tullyveery House Co. Down www.tullyveeryhouseweddings.co.uk
Tempo Manor, Co. Fermanagh www.tempomanor.com
Slieve Donard, Newcastle, Co. Down www hastingshotels.com
The Merchant, Belfast www.themerchanthotel.com
Clandeboye Lodge, Co. Down www.clandeboyelodge.com

Tullylagan Country House Hotel, Co. Tyrone www.tullylaganhotel.com
Hilton Park, Co. Monaghan hiltonpark.ie
Corick House Hotel, Co tyrone
Lough Eske, Co Donegal
Harvey’s Point, Co Donegal
Lissanoure Castle, Co. Antrim www.lissanourecastle.com

Narrow Water Castle , Co. Down www. narrowwatercastle.ie
Cabra Castle, Kingscourt, Co. Cavan www.cabracastle.com
Castle Leslie, Co. Monaghan www.castleleslie.com
The Galgorm, Co. Antrim www.galgorm.com
AMPM Belfast, Belfast www.ampmbelfast.com
Culloden Estate & Spa www.hastingshotels.com

 

Quick Quote

QUICK QUOTE

info@singersforhire.com
Ireland +353(0)872359905
UK +44(0)2081444463