Northern Ireland Singing Waiters

Northern Ireland Singing Waiters

Singing Waiters Northern Ireland

Amazing Singing Chef, Marco and our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland, available across Ulster to WOW your guests!

The one and only “Singers for Hire” are ready and waiting to transform your big day into a festival. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland are perfect for family parties, celebrations and reunions. We want to bring our top quality entertainment to your event with costs fully inclusive of sound equipment, travel and insurance. When you book us, you book the best secret singers, with a fun and laughter guarantee.

Party Magic

Positivity, energy and excitement are exactly what Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will bring to your party. Our surprise musical entertainment is easy to arrange and will not require any changes to your room planning.

Our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will inject a wonderful liveliness and enjoyment to any celebration. The style of show is perfect for any family celebration. It is ideal for every wedding and every generation. Even if you’ve seen us before the anticipation of the surprise is nearly as exciting as the performance itself.

We are careful to make all our shows fully participative. It is important to us to get all your guests fully involved with the show. The Singing Waiters Northern Ireland will energise your party at a point in the day that could use a boost.

Top singers for top venues

Ulster is lucky to have some of the finest wedding venues anywhere. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland by Singers for Hire have been delighted to entertain at weddings and private parties in most of these fabulous establishments. We have complied a handy list wedding venues below. From Lough Erne to Galgorm or from the North Antrim coast to Belfast & Newcastle, Singing Waiters Northern Ireland are ready and waiting to entertain you.

SAY HELLO>>>

Wedding Entertainment

Your guests will love our Singing Waiters Northern Ireland musical wedding entertainment which is always appropriate, fun and interesting.

Don’t be worried that we will embarrass anyone or make a fool of Uncle John. Singing Waiters Northern Ireland only highlight positive surprises putting your guests at ease.

We are booked to entertain. Our task is to have everyone smiling and laughing. While presenting an entertainment that proves popular time and time again.

 

Instagamable Moments

The Singing Waiters Northern Ireland show provides an opportunity to create wonderful photographs and memories to last a lifetime.

The entertainers will arrange with your videographer and photographer before the show the best way to ensure they capture every magical moment of your unique show.

Singers for Hire: Singing Waiters Northern Ireland have the perfect solution for your wedding day musical entertainment. We have a selection of packages with something to suit every budget. Our sound equipment is discreet and of professional quality. We will help to ensure a stress-free and enjoyable day for everyone involved.

More great surprise acts ->

Catriona and Hugh Catriona and Hugh 

Just want to say huge thanks from us for the brilliant performance by the singers who performed at our wedding in Breaffy.

They were absolutely fantastic and we're still getting rave reviews and complements from our wedding guests. Definitely a great addition to the wedding entertainment and they came on at just the right time when people needed some reenergising after all the food!

Would highly recommend the performance to any other potential customers.

Please pass on our thanks to the two singers,

Kind regards

Read More
Denise and DarrylDenise and Darryl

Finally getting around to an official thank you!
We were absolutely blown away by Marco the singing Pizza Delivery guy at our wedding in the Meyrick on 21/10/16. It would be an understatement to say that it absolutely made our day and our guests and ourselves enjoyed every single second of the performance. Marco was the talk of the day - "I have never been at a wedding where the craic was so good... and we hadn't even had dessert yet!" were typical of the comments we received! Besides panicking my poor mother as she fumed at the idea that someone had the audacity to order pizza at our wedding (it is so funny to hear her tell this story), everyone had an exceptional experience listening and laughing with Marco!
Thank you so much for making this one of the big highlights of our day, making our guests so happy, and making it a half hour we only wish we could relive over and over again! It has made us regret our decision not to have a videographer!!

With sincere thanks,

Denise and Darryl

Read More
EdelEdel

Thank you for organizing the singing waiters for my birthday celebrations.
We all loved the performance.
Please pass on my gratitude.

Read More
Cathy and JohnCathy and John

A massive thank you to you and your team for the most amazing performance.

It was a massive hit at our wedding. The singers were incredible and sang all the songs we asked for.

We couldn’t have asked for anything more. It was incredible, everybody was up on their feet, and the top table was even on top of the chairs. It was brilliant.

Thank you so much again and would recommend you and your team to all brides and grooms out there.

Top quality!!!

Read More
CatherineCatherine

Hi Riah

We loved Marco he was amazing and all the guests absolutely loved him!

The best entertainment ever, send on our thanks to Marco for making our day.

Thanks
Catherine

Read More
DanielleDanielle

Just a quick email to say thanks so much Nyle for the fantastic performance on Saturday night in Dromoland Castle.

Our guests have been nothing but complimentary of how brilliant you were! My H2B was reluctant about the act and thought it would prolong the evening but it did anything but that (which I knew it wouldn’t). In fact, he agreed that you made the evening! There was even conga lines at 8.30pm, table arrangements being swung around. The craic was 90!

Definitely the best decision to have you there and we will be forever grateful to you.

Read More

More Testimonials >

More Videos >

Surprise Singer at Wedding

Northern Ireland and Ulster wedding venues:

The Arcadia, Portrush www.arcadiaportrush.co.uk
Old Court Chapel, Downpatrick, Co. Down www.oldcourtchapelweddings.co.uk
Riverdale Barn, Co. Armagh www.riverdalebarnNI.com
Limepark, Co. Antrim www.limepark.com
Ballydugan Mill, Downpatrick, Co. Down www.ballyduganmill.com
Glenmore Manor, Lurgan, Co. Armagh www.glenmoremanor.co.uk

Virginia Park Lodge, Co. Cavan virginiaparklodge.com
Farnham Estate Lodge, Co. Cavan farnhamestate.ie
Drumhalla House Estate Lodge, Co Donegal www.drumhallahouse.ie
Larchfield Estate, Belfast www.larchfieldestate.co.uk
Field Of Dreams, Bangor, Co. Down www.fieldofdreamsni.com
Orange Tree House, Strangford Lough, Co. Down www.orangetreehouse.com
Rathmullan House www.rathmullanhouse.com

Beech Hill Co. Derry www.beech-hill.com
Drenagh Estate, Limavady, Co. Derry www.drenagh.com
Tullyveery House Co. Down www.tullyveeryhouseweddings.co.uk
Tempo Manor, Co. Fermanagh www.tempomanor.com
Slieve Donard, Newcastle, Co. Down www hastingshotels.com
The Merchant, Belfast www.themerchanthotel.com
Clandeboye Lodge, Co. Down www.clandeboyelodge.com

Tullylagan Country House Hotel, Co. Tyrone www.tullylaganhotel.com
Hilton Park, Co. Monaghan hiltonpark.ie
Corick House Hotel, Co tyrone
Lough Eske, Co Donegal
Harvey’s Point, Co Donegal
Lissanoure Castle, Co. Antrim www.lissanourecastle.com

Narrow Water Castle , Co. Down www. narrowwatercastle.ie
Cabra Castle, Kingscourt, Co. Cavan www.cabracastle.com
Castle Leslie, Co. Monaghan www.castleleslie.com
The Galgorm, Co. Antrim www.galgorm.com
AMPM Belfast, Belfast www.ampmbelfast.com
Culloden Estate & Spa www.hastingshotels.com

 

Quick Quote

QUICK QUOTE

info@singersforhire.com
Ireland +353(0)872359905
UK +44(0)2081444463